haha

gud vad jag är kreativ med inlägg idag känner jag, iaf nu på kvällen :D
jag vet att sara brukar kolla in en hemsida som heter ruminations.com så jag gjorde det nu med eftersom jag har lite småtråkigt.
jag vet inte riktigt vad sidan går ut på men roligt är det :D

- Last night I had a dream that I got groceries. That was it. No twist or anything. My subconscious pretty much screams "poor college student"?

- Don't lie to me, iPod. You've only been on the charger for 10 minutes. You don't have a full battery yet.

- I went to the library today to write a paper and all the social networking websites were blocked. Needless to say, I left. (hahahaha. är man student så vet man precis vad killen/tjejen menar)

- The colder and windier it is, the slower the gas pump will go.

- I'm generally pretty confidant in my spelling skills, but once spell check is gone, everything suddenly looks completely wrong.

- No matter how long you wait, the rain will beat down twenty times harder the moment you decide to make a run for it. (sant!)


nu ska jag äntligen sova :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0